Dashboard Collaborators

Collaborator are users who have permission to create a Dashboard.


VIEW26 has an explicit user management system.The VIEW26 account admin can manage all the users in the account. When a user is created in JIRA, they will be automatically added to the default user group (viewer) of VIEW26. To upgrade a user to collaborator, click the check box corresponding to user.

  1. Select User management from home page to view the user list
  2. Find the user in the user list
  3. Check the box corresponding to the user ,  to upgrade to collaborator 
  4. Uncheck the box to downgrade the user to viewer access.