Working with Saved Views
The manage View page shows the list of all the list of View(s) for which you are the owner or has been shared with you by your colleagues. You can access the View by clicking on the link.
You can delete a view from the more options available under actions section
Learn how to publish a report in Jira ServiceDesk Customer Portal