Dashboards are private to you until you share them. If you develop a Dashboard that you think is useful to other users in your Jira account, you can share it using the below steps.
- Select User management from Settings tab Dashboard left sidebar.
- Search the desired user from the Jira user list
- Add user as a viewer
Add user as a collaborator to provide edit rights for your dashboard.
|Add / delete datasource in dashboard|
|Add user to dashboard|
|Create / Edit / Delete report template|