Yes. A Jira administrator can transfer ownership of Views created by another user to themselves.
-
Open Settings → Permissions → Restrictions & Ownership.
-
Under Change View Ownership, select the Current Owner.
-
Select the View or Views you want to transfer from the list shown.
-
Click Assign to me.
The selected Views are now owned by you.